EXECUTIVE

President – Donalda Westcott President@cmea.ca

Vice President – Rebecca Brown VicePresident@cmea.ca

Past President – Helen Coker PastPresident@cmea.ca

Secretary – Jeff Weaver Secretary@cmea.ca

Treasurer – Dr. Tony Leong Treasurer@cmea.ca

DIRECTORS

Awards – Ashley Beresford Awards@cmea.ca

Research – Dr. Francine Morin Research@cmea.ca

Higher Learning – Dr. Andrea Rose HigherLearning@cmea.ca

Communications – Kara Helms Communications@cmea.ca

Public Relations – Mandart Chan PublicRelations@cmea.ca

REPRESENTATIVES