EXECUTIVE

President – Donalda Westcott westcottdee@gmail.com

Past President – Helen Coker helencoker0@gmail.com

Vice President – Rebecca Brown beckybmusic@gmail.com

Secretary – Jeff Weaver jweaver@sd61.bc.ca

Treasurer – Dr. Tony Leong treasurer@cmea.ca

DIRECTORS

Awards – Ashley Beresford ashleyberesford@nlesd.ca

Research – Dr. Francine Morin francine.morin@umanitoba.ca

Higher Learning – Dr. Andrea Rose arose@mun.ca

Communications – Kara Helms kara.helms@sasktel.net

Public Relations РMandart Chan  a.mandart.chan@gmail.com

REPRESENTATIVES